Caution to All

Standard

So far I’ve only made 3 posts each of which exceeded 800 words. My mother informed me that I am slightly “wordy” and I didn’t even know that was legally a word. I think my blog should have come with a sign saying “WARNING! This girl is overly talkative and tries to cram too many words in one sentence! All readers are subject to develop similar habits and/or long winded syndrome. Proceed with caution!!!”
See how I said “Should have”, which means I didn’t think of it until after the fact. Although……..I did mention “I tend to get carried away” on my first post. You should have taken that as your warning. 😉
 
Anyway, instead of trying to talk you into insanity right away, I thought it might be wise to post a simple picture instead. You know, that way your brain has time to re-cooperate from its most recent confusion.
After all, they say a picture speaks 1,000 words, and I’m sure I would have no problem writing 1,001.
 
Meet Diamond and Buddy. I will try to sum this up in 10 or less.

 
 
These dogs have always brightened my day, no matter what.

One response »

  1. It appears as though you brighten their days as well.
    Like you brighten mine.
    How lucky are we to have such an inspirational young lady in our lives.

Leave a Reply

